Skip to Main Content

Transformation Plan Helps Improve Health Care

IHN-CCO’s Transformation Plan was approved by the Centers for Medicare and Medicaid in 2013. The plan helps create programs and projects that improve local health care in Benton, Lincoln and Linn counties. IHN-CCO and the Oregon Health Authority (OHA) work together to help achieve Oregon’s health system goals and encourage continuous quality improvement. IHN-CCO and OHA recognized that Transformation Plans will change over time and have revamped the Transformation Plan to include Quality Strategies, resulting in the Transformation and Quality Strategy.

Transformation Pilots

Some of our most innovative work comes from our pilots. Learn about the IHN-CCO pilots currently underway.
Background image: A middle aged woman sitting by a window and smiling.

Highlights From Past Pilots

See how a few of our past pilots have made a difference in our communities:

Our Transformation & Quality Strategy

Read the reports to learn about the areas of focus, projects and deliverables.

Stay in the Loop & Share Ideas

Follow our progress! Get on our mailing list and learn about upcoming meetings and events. Contact us and share your ideas for improving health care in Benton, Lincoln and Linn counties.