Asset 1 Asset 1 back Created with Sketch. call Created with Sketch. check Created with Sketch. fax Created with Sketch. forward Created with Sketch. back-btn devins-airplane print Created with Sketch. x Created with Sketch. icon-youtube-alt

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors for InterCommunity Health Network CCO meets on a regular basis. Review minutes from past meetings and see upcoming dates and locations for public meetings held throughout the region.

2019 meeting dates & locations

The public is welcome to attend any of the following board meetings:

Wednesday, April 17
City: Newport
Time: 1:30 to 3 p.m.
Location: Center for Health Education, 740 SW 9th St., Newport, OR 97365

Monday, July 8
City: Corvallis
Time: 1:30 to 3 p.m.
Location: Corvallis Public Library, 645 NW Monroe Ave., Corvallis, OR 97330

Wednesday, Oct. 16
City: Albany
Time: 1:30 to 3 p.m.
Location: Albany General Hospital (Reimer Conf. Rm.) 1085 6th Ave., SW, Albany, OR 97321

Wednesday, Dec. 4
City: Lebanon
Time: 1:30 to 3 p.m.
Location: Boulder Falls Event Center, 605 Mullins Dr., Lebanon, OR 97355

Public comments

Public comments are welcome. Please be aware this is not a discussion, debate or dialogue between members of the public and the board of directors. It is an opportunity for the public to express opinions related to board business.

Oral comments will be heard from 1:35-1:45 p.m. with a maximum time allowed of two minutes per person. The board chair may limit this time to allow other members of the public who have signed up adequate time to speak.  Please arrive at 1:15 p.m. to sign in if you would like to speak. If you prefer to provide written testimony, please submit your name and comments to Kris Price at

Accommodations for persons with disabilities

All public meeting locations are wheelchair accessible. If special accommodations are needed, please contact Kristen Price at 541-768-4550 at least 48 hours in advance of the meeting.

Meeting minutes & agenda

Our board of directors

  • President and CEO of Samaritan Health Services — Doug Boysen, JD, MHA
  • 2 independent doctors — Dr. Lara Gamelin, Dr. Bruce Madsen
  • 1 independent dentist — Dr. Courtney Miller
  • 2 county commissioners — Claire Hall, Lincoln County Commissioner and Xanthippe Augerot, Benton County Commissioner
  • 1 county administrative officer — Ralph Wyatt, Linn County Administrative Officer
  • 1 health system administrator — David Triebes, CEO, Samaritan Albany General Hospital
  • 3 community members — Doris Mimnaugh, Jim Gouveia, Rev. William McCarthy
  • Chair of the IHN-CCO Community Advisory Council — Tyra Jansson
View meeting locations and minutes