Asset 1 Asset 1 back Created with Sketch. call Created with Sketch. check Created with Sketch. fax Created with Sketch. forward Created with Sketch. back-btn devins-airplane print Created with Sketch. x Created with Sketch. icon-youtube-alt

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors for InterCommunity Health Network CCO meets on a regular basis. Review minutes from past meetings and see upcoming dates and locations for public meetings held throughout the region.

2020 meeting dates & locations

The public is welcome to attend any of the following board meetings:

Wednesday, Oct. 14
Meeting type: Public (IHN-CCO Board and Regional CAC)
Time: 1:30 to 3 p.m.
Telephone meeting only
Dial: 971-254-1254
When prompted enter conference ID 555 008 51#

Wednesday, Dec. 9
Meeting type: Public
City: Albany
Time: 1:30 to 3 p.m.
Location: Samaritan Albany General Hospital (Reimer Conf. Rm.) 1085 6th Ave., SW, Albany, OR 97321

Public comments

Public comments are welcome. Please be aware this is not a discussion, debate or dialogue between members of the public and the board of directors. It is an opportunity for the public to express opinions related to board business.

Oral comments will be heard from 1:35-1:45 p.m. with a maximum time allowed of two minutes per person. The board chair may limit this time to allow other members of the public who have signed up adequate time to speak. Please email Sheree Morgan at or call 541-768-4886 if you would like to speak. If you prefer to provide written testimony, please submit your name and comments to Sheree Morgan at

Accommodations for persons with disabilities

If we meet face-to-face, all public meeting locations are wheelchair accessible. If special accommodations are needed, please contact Sheree Morgan at 541-768-4886 at least 48 hours in advance of the meeting.

Our board of directors

  • President and CEO of Samaritan Health Services — Doug Boysen, JD, MHA
  • 2 independent doctors — Dr. Lara Gamelin, Dr. Bruce Madsen
  • 1 independent dentist — Dr. Courtney Miller
  • 2 county commissioners — Claire Hall, Lincoln County Commissioner and Xanthippe Augerot, Benton County Commissioner
  • 1 health system administrator — Kristy Jessop-Shankowski, M.D., Medical Director, Good Samaritan Regional Hospital Internal Medicine
  • 3 community members — Kärun Virtue, Lisa Pierson, William McCarthy
  • 1 social worker — Jim Gouveia, LCSW, ACSW
  • Chair of the IHN-CCO Community Advisory Council — Tyra Jansson
View meeting locations and minutes